¡Estudio Español!

15 Sep

Every morning, Monday-Friday, I am taking spanish lessons from 7-9AM.  Yes, you read that correctly, 7AM…lol.  I have never had a class this early in my life, but I hope this can illustrate my desire and dedication to learning as much Spanish in the three months I am here. 

Here is a picture of my tutors: Paola (right) and Vanessa (left) Robayo.  The two are very close sisters who are among the nicest young ladies I have ever met!  Every class begins with a review, main lesson, follwed by sometimes a delicious new “treat of the day”!  These treats are usually a smoothie from one of the many delicous fruits Cali has to offer, needless to say, I LOVE this part of the lesson and these girls! 🙂

Leave a Reply

